Leadership Team

Church Health is a Patient-Centered Medical Home (PCMH). A PCMH is a trusting partnership between your health care team and you as an informed patient. We will work together to manage your health care needs.

Senior Leadership

G. Scott Morris, MD, MDiv

Chief Executive Officer

Jenny Bartlett-Prescott

Chief Operating Officer

Lois McFarland - Director of Human Resources

Senior Director of Human Resources

Jenny Robbins

Chief Financial Officer


Randy Kostiuk, Community Engagement Director

Community Engagement Director

Aarti Bowman, Development Director

Development Director

Joshua N

Spirtual Care Director


Communications and Marketing Director

Kevin Gibson

Physical Rehabilitation Director

Kirsten McKnight

Eye Clinic Director

Kecia Cooper, RN Nurse Manager

Clinical Director for Medical Department


Dental Director

Marcy Stagner

Strategic Partnerships & Opportunities Director

April Crowder, Square

Information Systems Director

Butch Odom

Behavioral Health Director

2 Sherronda Ryan Headshot

Finance Director

NEO - 2.24.23-11

Clinical Administration Director