Kecia Cooper, RN Nurse Manager

Clinical Director for Medical Department

Rachel Depperschmidt-NEW

Population Health and Quality Improvement Director

G. Scott Morris, MD, MDiv

Chief Executive Officer

NEO - 2.24.23-11

Clinical Administration Director

Marcy Stagner

Strategic Partnerships & Opportunities Director

April Crowder, Square

Information Systems Director


Communications and Marketing Director

Joshua N

Spirtual Care Director

Aarti Bowman, Development Director

Development Director

Kevin Gibson

Physical Rehabilitation Director

Kirsten McKnight

Eye Clinic Director

2 Sherronda Ryan Headshot

Finance Director

Butch Odom

Behavioral Health Director

Randy Kostiuk, Community Engagement Director

Community Engagement Director


Senior Director of Human Resources


Dental Director

Jenny Robbins

Chief Financial Officer

Jenny Bartlett-Prescott

Chief Operating Officer